

Highest Placing Seniors in each Category

3D Modeling Hamza Jaafar

Animation Evan Porter

Audio Production Arnav Singh

Device Modification Veeraj Dalwale

Digital Game Design Sean Williams & Annah Wallace

Digital Photo Production Landon Elliott

Graphic Design Ava Stokes

Internet Applications Cadin Coblentz

Mobile Apps Ryan Schoenfeld

Multimedia Applications Arka Bhattacharjee

Productivity Design Emalee Collins

Project Programming Nikolas Dawson

Robotics Diego Uribe

Video Production Lorilei Fowler

Lou Dewberry Scholarship Winners

2024 Scholarship Winner Samuel Weis